Shin Kakumei Evangelion

Neon Revolution Evangelion

Episode Scripts

Disc One

Episode I: Fallen Angel
Episode II: Pieces in Motion
Episode III: The Sunlit Garden, part I
Episode IV: Two Princes

Disc Two

Episode V: The Rose Bride
Episode VI: Power of Dios
Episode VII: The Ghosts That Haunt Me
Episode VIII: Asuka in the Shadows

Disc Three

Episode IX: The Dance of Many
Episode X: Pieces in Position
Episode XI: The Castle Where Dwells Eternity
Episode XII: Closer to the Heart

Disc Four

Episode XIII: Whispering in the Dark
Episode XIV: Destinies in Conflict
Episode XV: Oracle, the Dream
Episode XVI: She said, "We are all just prisoners here of our own device."

Disc Five

Episode XVII: Ritual of the Machine
Episode XVIII: The Sunlit Garden, part II
Episode XIX: Pieces Engaged
Episode XX: Possession

Disc Six

Episode XXI: And the Gates of Night Open
Episode XXII: Spectre of the Past, Vision of the Future
Episode XXIII: Out of the Shadows
Episode XXIV: The End and the Beginning

Disc Seven
The End of Revolution

Episode XXV: Eve of the Evolution Revolution
Episode XXVI: Someday, We'll Shine Together

Email the Author