Chronology of a Witch

Ten are the secrets she keeps buried within
Nine are her pleasures that others call sin
Eight is the number that opens her eyes
Seven are the truths she sees now are lies
Six are the stages she must ascend through
Five are the ones she may actually do
Four are the truths she must turn into arts
Three are the enemies she will shred thrice apart
Two are the regrets for which she can never atone
One is the betrayal that carves the name on her stone

Back to Index